Selected Works:

The Lighthouse; Fixed Media. 



Chatter Marks; Fixed Media. Video by Austin Windau

Chatter Marks Video


Vitruvian; Fixed Media. Violinists Michael Mawle and Shannon Taylor; Film by Jackson Clark

Vitruvian Video


Petrichor; Alex Popovici (conductor), Trisha Joyner (flute), Hunter Poole (oboe), Hila Zamir (clarinet), Nick Buroker (horn), Daniel Dhu (trumpet), Trey Washington (percussion), Anat Kardontchik and Michael Mawle (violin), Otavio Kavakama and Andrew Lewis (cello), and Gene Waldron III and Dylan Bretz (bass)



Ebb; Carolyn Anderson (soprano), Hila Zamir (clarinet), Anat Kardontchik (violin), Otavio Kavakama (cello), and Ariel Magno da Costa (piano)



Phosphenes; Fixed Media. Video by Austin Windau

Phosphenes I Video


semi automatic; Steven Naylor (piano) 


Belfry; Kenny Cox (flute)



Crystalline Museum; Alex Popovici (conductor), Crisha Joyner (flute), Tyler Treacy (horn), Andrew Lewis (cello), and Ioanna Nikaou (piano)


The Silent Majority commissioned by 2018 YarnWire Institute at Stony Brook University. Laura Barger (piano),  William Heintz (percussion)


Sunshower commissioned by Graham Drennan (cello), Hannah Bossier (piano)


Troposphere commissioned by Andrew Hosler (tenor saxophone)